KILLER BE KILLED has just released its sophomore album, "Reluctant Hero", via Nuclear Blast. The animated video for the fourth single from the LP, "From A Crowded Wound", can be seen below. The supergroup, which is comprised of Max Cavalera (SOULFLY, ex-SEPULTURA), Troy Sanders (MASTODON) Greg Puciato (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN), and drummer Ben Koller (CONVERGE, ALL PIGS MUST DIE, MUTOID MAN), previously released its self-titled debut album in 2014 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Koller said of the song: "'From A Crowded Wound' is the creeping punisher on this record, a lumbering steamroller laying a trail of sleek acid slime from beginning to end." Costin Chioreanu, who has previously worked on videos for GHOST, NAPALM DEATH and CORROSION OF CONFORMITY, created the visually stunning clip. "Reluctant Hero" track listing: 01. Deconstructing Self-Destruction 02. Dream Gone Bad 03. Left Of Center 04. Inner Calm From Outer Storms 05. Filthy Vagabond 06. From A Crowded Wound 07. The Great Purge 08. Comfort From Nothing 09. Animus 10. Dead Limbs 11. Reluctant Hero "This has been a long time coming. It feels great to be getting this out," said Puciato of the Josh Wilbur-produced (LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA) album." Two years ago, Max confirmed to Metal Underground that KILLER BE KILLED had begun the songwriting process for its second LP. "We already demoed for it; we got 10 songs out of it," he said at the time. "[It came out] fantastic. Troy is more involved, which is what I wanted from the beginning. So that's gonna be great." Drummer Dave Elitch (ex-THE MARS VOLTA) played on KILLER BE KILLED's first CD but was unable to continue with the band due to scheduling conflicts with his other group, ANTEMASQUE. For their live debut at the 2015 Soundwave festival in Australia, Cavalera, Sanders, Puciato and Koller were joined by Juan Montoya (MONSTRO, ex-TORCHE), who also performed on the KILLER BE KILLED debut album. "Killer Be Killed" sold around 5,500 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 58 on The Billboard 200 chart. Released in May 2014, the CD was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur, whose credits include work with GOJIRA, LAMB OF GOD, HATEBREED, AVENGED SEVENFOLD, ESCAPE THE FATE, P!NK and STEVE EARLE. Beatsway

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Beatsway.