Sonder, a group consisting of singer-songwriter Brent Faiyaz and producers Atu and Dpat, have shared a new song with Jorja Smith. It’s called “Nobody But You.” Check it out below.

Faiyaz issued his newest project, Fuck the World, in February 2020. He joined Tyler, the Creator on “Gravity” in January 2021 and, more recently, released a single titled “Show U Off.” Smith released “Addicted,” her first track of 2021, last month with a video she co-directed.

Revisit Pitchfork’s feature “Jorja Smith Has a Voice That Could Heal the World.”


Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Beatsway.
Publisher: Allison Hussey