Dehd have announced a new Flower of Devotion remix album, featuring new versions of each of the original album’s thirteen tracks. Among the featured artists are: Protomartyr, Lala Lala, RXM Reality, Physical Medium, and Miranda Winters of Melkbelly. Listen to Physical Medium’s version of “Flying” below.

Flower of Devotion Remixed is out September 17 via Fire Talk. “What I love about dance music is that it exists to put my body into motion,” vocalist and guitarist Jason Balla said in a statement. “It can do so many things that a normal song can’t because of its humble mission: keep the asses shaking. Dance music is just plain fun.”

On Friday, September 10, Dehd are performing at Pitchfork Music Festival 2021 at Union Park in Chicago, Illinois. Tickets are on sale now.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Dehd: Flower of Devotion Remixed

$20 at Amazon


Flower of Devotion Remixed:

01 Flying (Physical Medium Remix)
02 Disappear (03sem Remix)
03 Loner (Protomartyr Remix)
04 Apart (Accessory Remix)
05 Drip Drop (Freak Heat Waves Remix)
06 Flood (100% Cement Remix)
07 Haha (Rxm Reality Remix)
08 Letter (Sunglow Remix)
09 Desire (Lala Lala Remix)
10 Month (In the New Age : Scott Monroe Remix)
11 No Time (Dom Rabalais Remix)
12 Moonlight (Lionlimb Remix)
13 Nobody (Miranda Winters Remix)

Dehd Flower of Devotion Remixed


Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Beatsway.
Publisher: Noah Yoo