Co-Produced by Live Nation and Frank Productions, the 26-city tour kicks off on January 25 in Reno, Nevada’s Reno Events Center making stops across the U.S. in Denver, Chicago, Dallas, and more before wrapping up in Anaheim, CA at the Honda Center on March 3.

TICKETS: General tickets on sale starting Friday, September 24 at 10am local time on LiveNation.com. IMPORTANT NOTICE: Each stop of the tour will require fans to provide either proof of a negative COVID-19 test result within 72 hours of each event OR full vaccination for entry, unless where prohibited by law. More information can be found at each of the venues’ websites.

TOUR DATES:

  • Tue Jan 25 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
  • Thu Jan 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Fri Jan 28 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena
  • Sat Jan 29 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Mon Jan 31 – West Valley City, UT – Maverik Center
  • Wed Feb 02 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Fri Feb 04 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Sat Feb 05 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
  • Mon Feb 07 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
  • Tue Feb 08 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Center
  • Thu Feb 10 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
  • Fri Feb 11 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center
  • Sat Feb 12 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
  • Mon Feb 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
  • Tue Feb 15 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center
  • Wed Feb 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
  • Fri Feb 18 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
  • Sat Feb 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
  • Sun Feb 20 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Mon Feb 21 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
  • Wed Feb 23 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
  • Fri Feb 25 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Sat Feb 26 – Dallas, TX – Fair Park Coliseum
  • Mon Feb 28 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center
  • Tue Mar 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
  • Thu Mar 03 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Beatsway

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Beatsway.
Publisher: Robert Chadwick